top of page

USA Fitters

Alejandro Escovar
Serving Columbia

Based in Wellington

561-260-3940
+57 301-555-3332
Alesco78@yahoo.com
Annette Schonabaum
Serving Indiana, Kentucky, and Tennessee

Based in Boonville
812-480-8057
prettyhorsehorsefarm@gmail.com
Brenna Flaherty
Wellington, Ocala, Ft. Myers, Vero Beach, Sarasota, Orlando, St. Augustine

Based in Stuart
772-708-1001
brennaflorida@gmail.com
Catherine Overstreet
Serving Alabama

Based in Jacksonville
404-518-0306
catherine@embracesaddlefit.com
Dana Spark
Serving North and South Carolina

Based in Greenville
864-608-8279
dsrides@aol.com
Genevieve Kendall-Hayes
Serving Ontario 

Based in Raeboro
705-340-2103
705-277-2233
info@fitmysaddle.com
Jesse Fortin
Serving Arizona

Based in Phoenix
480-459-1948
fourpeakssaddlefitting@gmail.com
Julie Weitzel
Serving Ohio and Michigan

Based in Oberlin
440-225-3699
cwsaddlery1@gmail.com
Kara Somerville
Serving New Jersey

Based in Ringoes
917-783-3260
908-782-1944
 
info@skylandssaddlery.com
Lorri Hart
Serving W. TX/S LA/AR

Based in Gilmer
903-331-1988
lorri_hart@yahoo.com
Monique Anderson
Minnesota, Western Wisconsin, North & South Dakota, Iowa and Winnipeg 

Based in Minneapolis
612-965-3659 
monique@horsease.com
Philip Guenther
Serving North Florida, Gold Coast, South GeorgiaOcala

Based in Reddick, FL
770-714-1455
352-484-9509
philip@equine-saddlefit.com
Shannon Cole
Serving Colorado
 
Based in Colorado Springs
770-314-5112 
shannonhcole@gmail.com
Vicky Chalmers
Serving Quebec
 
Based in Saint Lazare
514-497-8401 
cowcopter85@gmail.com
Gabrielle Diakon
Serving Pennsylvania, Connecticut and Ohio

732-546-1771
gdiakon@gmdtraining.com
Alis Carbone
Serving San Diego, California

Based in Del Mar
253-208-2316
alissimmons@gmail.com
April Cantrell
Serving Alaska


Based in Wasilla
865-314-6393
thewhitehorneq@gmail.com
Brigitte Mitchell (CAD)
Serving Western Canada

Based in Barriere
778-220-7526
saddlefitcanada@gmail.com
Charlene Blundell
Serving Montana and Wyoming

Based in Missoula
540-687-1095
charleneblundell@gmail.com
Denise Waszak
Serving Houston, San Antonio, Austin Texas 

Based in Navasota
240-315-4575
dwaszak@me.com
Jackie Quijano
Serving Northern California  

Based in Newcastle
650-743-1706
quijanotraining@gmail.com
Joan Guyotte-Riedel
Serving Massachusetts

Based in Boxford
617-335-4323
jgrsaddlefit@gmail.com
Julie Welch
Serving Illinois (south of I-80), Eastern Iowa, and Northwest Indiana

Based in Illinois
630-222-7493
julesguido@gmail.com
Keri Goldman
Serving Washington

Based in Auburn
916-225-1504
 
kgoldman2425@gmail.com
McKinley Harvey
Serving Colorado

Based in Denver
303-653-1880 
mckinley@theperfectfitsaddlery.com
Nancy Bardy
Serving Georgia, Alabama, Nashville and Chattanooga

Based in Social Circle
770-714-1455 
customfit@att.net
Robyn Drake
Serving North California and New Mexico

Based in Half Moon Bay
650-228-8006 
drakeequine@gmail.com
Shea Stewart
Serving Dallas Fort Worth Areas 
 
Based in Colleyville
831-234-8321 
sheaecs@gmail.com
Juliet and David Cox
Serving Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri

402-432-9807
julietmcox11@gmail.com
Alexandra Vilardi
Serving Texas

Based in New Braunfels
714-715-5956
alivilardi@gmail.com
Becky Blikslager
Serving North Carolina

 
Based in Raleigh
919-302-8192
windcroftfarm@mindspring.com
Caitlyn Fiolka (Theresa Keyes)
Serving Maryland

Based in Hughesville
301-848-0506
ridetimes@mail.com
Chelsea Barrett
Serving Wellington, Ocala, Florida

Based in Okeechobee
772-485-0683
chelseaOMequestrian@gmail.com
Felicia Eick
Serving New York, Pennsylvania, New Hampshire and Rhode Island

Based in Gasport
716-512-4914
equihandsny@gmail.com
Jenny Powers
Serving Utah

Based in Heber
678-764-0132
powersequinellc@gmail.com
Josh Shoemaker
Serving Virginia + West Virginia

Based in Dobson
336-244-5767
josh@mysaddle.com
Kaley Tatton
Serving PEI, NB, NS (Maritimes)

Based in Oberlin
613-897-7491
kaleytatton@gmail.com
Lori Nelson
Serving Illinois, Wisconsin 

Based in Lake Villa
757-581-2305 
lori.nelson4956@gmail.com
Melodie McGowan
Serving Aiken and South Carolina

Based in Warrenville
585-613-5000 
melodie@mysaddle.com
Nicole Gibby
Serving Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Based in Duncan
250-474-0149
nicole@qsaddlery.ca
Sarah Boothe
Serving Central California, Las Vegas and Hawaii
 
Based in Lompoc
805-757-4739 
sarah@saddlecpr.com
promisesranchllc@gmail.com
Stacy Berger
Serving Oregon
 
Based in Powell Butte
530-409-3199 
saddlesandsoles@gmail.com
stacy@mysaddle.com
Lauren Croce
Serving Rhode Island, Connecticut, Massachusetts

401-207-4953
laurencsaddlefit@gmail.com
bottom of page